Service Area Map

Beartooth Electric is a private, non-profit cooperative electric utility owned by the members it serves. Today, Beartooth Electric’s 2,225 square-mile service territory includes parts of Carbon, Stillwater and Sweetgrass Counties in Montana and part of Park County in Wyoming. District descriptions are located on the BEC website under Board of Trustees.